Who cares
riffermadness:
“ Available only at the merch tent. Buy one for a friend.
”
Every Time I Die needs to stop making the most perfect merch ever.

riffermadness:

Available only at the merch tent. Buy one for a friend.

Every Time I Die needs to stop making the most perfect merch ever.

  1. justlikeaheartattack reblogged this from riffermadness
  2. miggsyo-blog reblogged this from riffermadness and added:
    I want this so damn bad! Why does no one understand my love for ETID?
  3. allthebettertoeatyouwith reblogged this from riffermadness
  4. this-is-passion reblogged this from riffermadness
  5. thisissergio reblogged this from riffermadness
  6. loooriin reblogged this from riffermadness and added:
    Someone get me this please.
  7. xanaxtofall reblogged this from riffermadness and added:
    Seriously, go to Warped Tour and buy this for me.
  8. house0fhallways reblogged this from riffermadness
  9. slavet0thegrind reblogged this from riffermadness and added:
    FUCK YOU WARPED TOUR FOR NOT COMING HERE ANYMORE I REALLY WANT THIS SHIRT… dreams=crushed
  10. deadlyxsiren-blog reblogged this from riffermadness
  11. kthendersonn reblogged this from riffermadness
  12. katybacon reblogged this from riffermadness and added:
    Stop spending my money jeez
  13. wecutourteethinthebedroom reblogged this from riffermadness and added:
    Every Time I Die needs to stop making the most perfect merch ever.
  14. beforeyourrecordswearout-bl-blog reblogged this from riffermadness and added:
    OKAY. WELL, I FOUND WHAT I’M BUYING AT WARPED TOUR…
  15. riffermadness posted this